Home › Compare all › Capsule vs HubSpot
Head to head, November 2026
Capsule CRM vs HubSpot pricing, November 2026
For 3 users on annual billing, HubSpot is cheaper by £21 a month on published prices. HubSpot says its prices exclude VAT and Capsule CRM's page doesn't say, so what you pay could differ. At least one of these prices is provisional (from a third-party site), so check both before you buy.
| Detail | Capsule CRM | HubSpot |
|---|---|---|
| Group | Simple CRM | All-in-one platform |
| Entry plan, annual billing | Starter, £14 a seat Provisional | Starter, £7 a seat Provisional |
| Cost for 3 users | £42Starter, £14 a seat × 3; £504 billed yearlyVAT not stated | £21Starter, £7 a seat × 3; £252 billed yearlyEx VAT |
| Free plan | Up to 2 users, 250 contacts | Free tools, up to 2 users |
| Trial | 14 days, no card | Not stated in our capture (free plan available) |
| Calling | No built-in calling. | Starter includes 500 calling minutes and one HubSpot number (not every country). |
| Watch out for | Multiple pipelines and email sync start on Growth. UK sources disagree on monthly prices. | The Starter price is an introductory offer. Professional adds an onboarding fee. AI agents use credits. |
| Website | Visit Capsule CRM | Visit HubSpot |
Published facts only. See each pricing page for every plan and its source.