Plans and prices
| Plan | Per seat a month, annual billing | Monthly billing | Users | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | £0 | £0 | Up to 2 | Free tools, up to 2 users |
| Starter | £7 a seat Provisional | £9 a seat Provisional | Not capped on the page | New-customer offer for a limited time; list price £18 a seat |
| Professional | £81 a seat Provisional | £90 a seat Provisional | Not capped on the page | Onboarding fee required (amount not published on the pricing page, per third-party guides) |
| Enterprise | £155 a seat Provisional | Unknown | Not capped on the page |
Prices are before VAT. The page says: “subject to applicable tax”
- Free trial
- Not stated in our capture (free plan available)
- Money-back guarantee
- Not stated in our capture
- Demo
- Not stated in our capture
Cost for 3 users
On annual billing, HubSpot costs £21 a month for 3 users on Starter (£7 a seat × 3 seats). HubSpot shows Starter as a limited-time offer for new customers against a list price of £18 a seat a month. That's £252 billed yearly. Ex VAT.
What each plan includes
| Feature | Plan | What the page says |
|---|---|---|
| Gmail or Outlook email | Not found on the pricing page | |
| Workflow automation | Starter and up | “Sales automation Up to 50 workflows with restricted triggers and actions.” |
| Built-in calling | Starter and up | “Calling 500 minutes HubSpot-provided phone numbers 1 phone number. Not supported in all countries.” |
| More than one pipeline | Not found on the pricing page | |
| Meeting booking | Not found on the pricing page | |
| Not found on the pricing page |
Calling and integrations
Starter includes 500 calling minutes and one HubSpot number (not every country). More than 2,000 apps listed, including Aircall and Microsoft Teams. Live chat and conversational bots appear in the free tools.
Who it suits
Teams that want marketing and sales in one system and may grow into it. Watch out for: The Starter price is an introductory offer. Professional adds an onboarding fee. AI agents use credits.
Alternatives in the same group
Salesforce Starter Suite, Keap, HighLevel. Compare all or work out your cost.
Head to head
HubSpot alternatives, ranked by cost
Where these figures come from
- Starter: whitehat-seo.co.uk/blog/hubspot-pricing-uk (third-party), checked 5 November 2026
- Professional: whitehat-seo.co.uk/blog/hubspot-pricing-uk (third-party), checked 5 November 2026
- Enterprise: whitehat-seo.co.uk/blog/hubspot-pricing-uk (third-party), checked 5 November 2026
Still to confirm:
- All GBP prices are from a third-party UK guide (whitehat-seo.co.uk, 4 Oct 2026), not read on hubspot.com from the UK.
- Starter monthly list price not captured.
Prices change, so confirm on HubSpot's site before buying. Spotted something out of date? Email a correction. Are you HubSpot? Request a free correction the same way. We don't score or test tools; this page lists published facts only.