An independent CRM price guide, run from the UKPrices checked
Home › Pricing pages › Salesforce Starter Suite

All-in-one platform · pricing, November 2026

Salesforce Starter Suite pricing UK, November 2026

Salesforce's small business suites, priced in pounds on its UK page.

£20Entry plan (Starter Suite), a seat a month, billed yearly. VAT not stated
£60Cost for 3 users, a month. VAT not stated
YesFree plan: Free Suite listed at £0; user limit not captured

Visit Salesforce Starter Suite

Plans and prices

PlanPer seat a month, annual billingMonthly billingUsersNotes
Free£0£0UnknownFree Suite listed at £0; user limit not captured
Starter Suite£20 a seat£20 a seatNot capped on the pageStarting price. Transaction fees apply. Billed monthly or annually.
Pro Suite£80 a seatUnknownNot capped on the pageStarting price. Billed annually. Contract required.

The pricing page we read doesn't say whether prices include VAT.

Free trial
Try for free (length not captured)
Money-back guarantee
Not stated in our capture
Demo
Not stated in our capture

Cost for 3 users

On annual billing, Salesforce Starter Suite costs £60 a month for 3 users on Starter Suite (£20 a seat × 3 seats). That's £720 billed yearly. VAT not stated.

What each plan includes

FeaturePlanWhat the page says
Gmail or Outlook emailStarter Suite and up“Automatically Syncs Emails, Events, and Contacts”
Workflow automationStarter Suite and up“Built-in Sales Flows and Lead Routeing”
Built-in callingNot found on the pricing page
More than one pipelineNot found on the pricing page
Meeting bookingNot found on the pricing page
WhatsAppNot found on the pricing page

Calling and integrations

Not stated on the pricing page. Slack (free workspace); AppExchange on Pro Suite.

Who it suits

Teams that expect to grow into Salesforce later. Watch out for: Pro Suite needs an annual contract. Transaction fees and add-ons apply.

Alternatives in the same group

HubSpot, Keap, HighLevel. Compare all or work out your cost.

Head to head

Salesforce alternatives, ranked by cost

Where these figures come from

Still to confirm:

  • Free Suite user limit not captured.

Prices change, so confirm on Salesforce Starter Suite's site before buying. Spotted something out of date? Email a correction. Are you Salesforce Starter Suite? Request a free correction the same way. We don't score or test tools; this page lists published facts only.