Home › Compare all › Pipedrive vs Salesforce
Head to head, November 2026
Pipedrive vs Salesforce Starter Suite pricing, November 2026
For 3 users on annual billing, Pipedrive is cheaper by £18 a month on published prices. Pipedrive says its prices exclude VAT and Salesforce Starter Suite's page doesn't say, so what you pay could differ. At least one of these prices is provisional (from a third-party site), so check both before you buy.
| Detail | Pipedrive | Salesforce Starter Suite |
|---|---|---|
| Group | Sales-team CRM | All-in-one platform |
| Entry plan, annual billing | Lite, £14 a seat Provisional | Starter Suite, £20 a seat |
| Cost for 3 users | £42Lite, £14 a seat × 3; £504 billed yearlyEx VAT | £60Starter Suite, £20 a seat × 3; £720 billed yearlyVAT not stated |
| Free plan | No | Free Suite listed at £0; user limit not captured |
| Trial | 14 days, no card | Try for free (length not captured) |
| Calling | No dialer on the plans; Lite includes Nova meeting intelligence (call transcripts). Ultimate lists 20% off CloudTalk. | Not stated on the pricing page. |
| Watch out for | Several features are paid add-ons on top of the seat price. | Pro Suite needs an annual contract. Transaction fees and add-ons apply. |
| Website | Visit Pipedrive | Visit Salesforce Starter Suite |
Published facts only. See each pricing page for every plan and its source.