CRM prices, November 2026
What a CRM costs for your team
We copy the published price of 17 CRMs, date every figure and work out the monthly cost for a team your size. No scores, no stars: published facts only.
Cost for 3 users, cheapest first
A month at the published price on annual billing, entry paid plan. Ranked within each group. Each row shows its VAT status.
Of the 6 tools priced in pounds, 4 say prices exclude VAT and 2 don't say. Ranked on the published price either way.
| Rank | Tool | Entry plan | Per seat, annual | Per seat, monthly | Cost for 3 users* | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Simple CRM | |||||||
| 1 | Bigin by Zoho CRM | Express | £5 a seat Provisional | £7 a seat Provisional | £15Express, £5 a seat × 3; £180 billed yearlyEx VAT | Single user, 500 records | Third-party source |
| 2 | Capsule CRM | Starter | £14 a seat Provisional | £18 a seat Provisional Sources disagreerevenueflow.com gives £17 billed monthly | £42Starter, £14 a seat × 3; £504 billed yearlyVAT not stated | Up to 2 users, 250 contacts | Third-party source |
| Sales-team CRM | |||||||
| 1 | Zoho CRM | Standard | £12 a seat Provisional | £16 a seat Provisional | £36Standard, £12 a seat × 3; £432 billed yearlyEx VAT | Forever free, for 3 users | Third-party source |
| 2 | Pipedrive | Lite | £14 a seat Provisional | £24 a seat Provisional | £42Lite, £14 a seat × 3; £504 billed yearlyEx VAT | No | Third-party source |
| All-in-one platform | |||||||
| 1 | HubSpot | Starter | £7 a seat Provisional | £9 a seat Provisional | £21Starter, £7 a seat × 3; £252 billed yearlyEx VAT | Free tools, up to 2 users | Third-party source |
| 2 | Salesforce Starter Suite | Starter Suite | £20 a seat | £20 a seat | £60Starter Suite, £20 a seat × 3; £720 billed yearlyVAT not stated | Free Suite listed at £0; user limit not captured | Provider page |
*Cost for 3 users: a month at the published price (each row shows whether that is ex VAT or VAT isn't stated), on annual billing shown as a monthly cost, on the cheapest paid plan that allows 3 users. Seats are counted as the number of users, or the plan's minimum if higher. Ranks restart in each product group, so a simple CRM is never ranked against an all-in-one platform. Introductory offers are used where the provider shows them, and named. How we compare.
Guides by need
Three kinds of CRM
We group tools by what you are buying, and rank only within a group.
Simple CRM
Contacts, a pipeline and email for small teams, with little setup.
Bigin by Zoho CRM, Capsule CRM, Copper, folk, Less Annoying CRM.
Lowest cost for 3 users in pounds: Bigin by Zoho CRM, £15 a month.
Sales-team CRM
Pipelines, automation, reporting and often calling for teams that sell every day.
Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, Close, Freshsales, monday CRM, Nutshell, Insightly, Attio.
Lowest cost for 3 users in pounds: Zoho CRM, £36 a month.
All-in-one platform
CRM sold with marketing, service or automation tools on one bill.
HubSpot, Salesforce Starter Suite, Keap, HighLevel.
Lowest cost for 3 users in pounds: HubSpot, £21 a month.
How we check prices
- Every price is copied from the provider's pricing page, or marked Provisional when we could only read it on a third-party UK page. Each is dated, with the link on the tool's page.
- We say Unknown when a figure isn't published. We never guess.
- Pounds are never converted from dollars. Tools priced only in US dollars are shown separately and labelled.
- Payment never changes the facts or the order. How we make money.