Compare all, November 2026
CRM prices compared: 17 tools
Entry plan prices per seat, and the cost for 3 users, ranked within each product group. Prices checked on 5 November 2026.
Prices marked Provisional were read on third-party UK sites because the provider's page showed us US dollars. We are rechecking each one on the provider's own UK page.
Of the 6 tools priced in pounds, 4 say prices exclude VAT and 2 don't say. Ranked on the published price either way.
| Rank | Tool | Entry plan | Per seat, annual | Per seat, monthly | Cost for 3 users* | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Simple CRM | |||||||
| 1 | Bigin by Zoho CRM Visit Bigin by Zoho CRM | Express | £5 a seat Provisional | £7 a seat Provisional | £15Express, £5 a seat × 3; £180 billed yearlyEx VAT | Single user, 500 records | Third-party source |
| 2 | Capsule CRM Visit Capsule CRM | Starter | £14 a seat Provisional | £18 a seat Provisional Sources disagreerevenueflow.com gives £17 billed monthly | £42Starter, £14 a seat × 3; £504 billed yearlyVAT not stated | Up to 2 users, 250 contacts | Third-party source |
| Sales-team CRM | |||||||
| 1 | Zoho CRM Visit Zoho CRM | Standard | £12 a seat Provisional | £16 a seat Provisional | £36Standard, £12 a seat × 3; £432 billed yearlyEx VAT | Forever free, for 3 users | Third-party source |
| 2 | Pipedrive Visit Pipedrive | Lite | £14 a seat Provisional | £24 a seat Provisional | £42Lite, £14 a seat × 3; £504 billed yearlyEx VAT | No | Third-party source |
| All-in-one platform | |||||||
| 1 | HubSpot Visit HubSpot | Starter | £7 a seat Provisional | £9 a seat Provisional | £21Starter, £7 a seat × 3; £252 billed yearlyEx VAT | Free tools, up to 2 users | Third-party source |
| 2 | Salesforce Starter Suite Visit Salesforce Starter Suite | Starter Suite | £20 a seat | £20 a seat | £60Starter Suite, £20 a seat × 3; £720 billed yearlyVAT not stated | Free Suite listed at £0; user limit not captured | Provider page |
*Cost for 3 users: a month at the published price (each row shows whether that is ex VAT or VAT isn't stated), on annual billing shown as a monthly cost, on the cheapest paid plan that allows 3 users. Seats are counted as the number of users, or the plan's minimum if higher. Ranks restart in each product group, so a simple CRM is never ranked against an all-in-one platform. Introductory offers are used where the provider shows them, and named. How we compare.
Priced in US dollars
These tools showed us prices only in US dollars. We don't convert them, because the price you pay in pounds is set by the provider, not by an exchange rate. They are ranked separately.
These 11 tools publish US dollar prices before tax. UK VAT may be added at checkout.
| Rank | Tool | Entry plan | Per seat, annual | Per seat, monthly | Cost for 3 users* | Free plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Simple CRM | |||||||
| 1 | Less Annoying CRM Visit Less Annoying CRM | One plan | Not published | US$15 a seat | US$45One plan, US$15 a seat × 3Before tax, UK VAT may be added | No | Provider page |
| 2 | Copper Visit Copper | Basic | US$23 a seat | US$29 a seat | US$69Basic, US$23 a seat × 3; US$828 billed yearlyBefore tax, UK VAT may be added | No | Provider page |
| 3 | folk Visit folk | Standard | US$24 a seat | US$30 a seat | US$72Standard, US$24 a seat × 3; US$864 billed yearlyBefore tax, UK VAT may be added | No | Provider page |
| Sales-team CRM | |||||||
| 1 | Freshsales Visit Freshsales | Growth | US$9 a seat | US$11 a seat Provisional | US$27Growth, US$9 a seat × 3; US$324 billed yearlyBefore tax, UK VAT may be added | No | Provider page Monthly price source |
| 2 | monday CRM Visit monday CRM | Basic | US$12 a seat | US$18 a seat | US$36Basic, US$12 a seat × 3; US$432 billed yearlyBefore tax, UK VAT may be added | No | Provider page |
| 3 | Nutshell Visit Nutshell | Foundation | US$13 a seat | Unknown | US$39Foundation, US$13 a seat × 3; US$468 billed yearlyBefore tax, UK VAT may be added | No | Provider page |
| 4 | Insightly Visit Insightly | Plus | US$29 a seat | Unknown | US$87Plus, US$29 a seat × 3; US$1044 billed yearlyBefore tax, UK VAT may be added | No | Provider page |
| 5 | Attio Visit Attio | Plus | US$35 a seat | US$44 a seat | US$105Plus, US$35 a seat × 3; US$1260 billed yearlyBefore tax, UK VAT may be added | Up to 3 seats | Provider page |
| 6 | Close Visit Close | Solo | US$9 a seat | US$19 a seat | US$105Essentials, US$35 a seat × 3; US$1260 billed yearlyUses Essentials: Solo allows up to 1 user.Before tax, UK VAT may be added | No | Provider page |
| All-in-one platform | |||||||
| HighLevel Visit HighLevel | Starter | Unknown | US$97 a month, flat Provisional | UnknownSold as a flat monthly fee, and the number of users included isn't published. | No | Third-party source | |
| Keap Visit Keap | Keap | Unknown | US$320 a month, flat | UnknownSold as a flat monthly fee, and the number of users included isn't published. | No | Provider page | |
Head to head
- HubSpot vs Pipedrive
- HubSpot vs Zoho CRM
- HubSpot vs Salesforce
- Capsule vs HubSpot
- Capsule vs Pipedrive
- Pipedrive vs Zoho CRM
- Bigin vs Zoho CRM
- Pipedrive vs Salesforce
- monday CRM vs Pipedrive
- Freshsales vs Pipedrive
- Attio vs HubSpot
- Close vs Pipedrive