Home › Compare all › HubSpot vs Salesforce
Head to head, November 2026
HubSpot vs Salesforce Starter Suite pricing, November 2026
For 3 users on annual billing, HubSpot is cheaper by £39 a month on published prices. HubSpot says its prices exclude VAT and Salesforce Starter Suite's page doesn't say, so what you pay could differ. At least one of these prices is provisional (from a third-party site), so check both before you buy.
| Detail | HubSpot | Salesforce Starter Suite |
|---|---|---|
| Group | All-in-one platform | All-in-one platform |
| Entry plan, annual billing | Starter, £7 a seat Provisional | Starter Suite, £20 a seat |
| Cost for 3 users | £21Starter, £7 a seat × 3; £252 billed yearlyEx VAT | £60Starter Suite, £20 a seat × 3; £720 billed yearlyVAT not stated |
| Free plan | Free tools, up to 2 users | Free Suite listed at £0; user limit not captured |
| Trial | Not stated in our capture (free plan available) | Try for free (length not captured) |
| Calling | Starter includes 500 calling minutes and one HubSpot number (not every country). | Not stated on the pricing page. |
| Watch out for | The Starter price is an introductory offer. Professional adds an onboarding fee. AI agents use credits. | Pro Suite needs an annual contract. Transaction fees and add-ons apply. |
| Website | Visit HubSpot | Visit Salesforce Starter Suite |
Published facts only. See each pricing page for every plan and its source.