Home › Calculator
Calculator, November 2026
CRM cost calculator
Enter your team size and must-haves. We work out the monthly cost on each tool's cheapest plan that fits, from published prices. The result below is for 3 users on annual billing.
For 3 users on annual billing (shown as a monthly cost), the lowest estimate in pounds is £15 a month (Bigin by Zoho CRM, Express). 17 tools covered: 15 estimated, 2 can't be calculated, 0 need different billing, 0 don't meet your must-haves. Of the 6 estimates in pounds, 4 say prices exclude VAT and 2 don't say.
Jump to: Estimated · Can't calculate · Different billing · Must-haves
Estimated monthly cost (15)
| Rank | Tool | Cheapest plan that fits | A month (VAT status shown) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Simple CRM | |||
| 1 | Bigin by Zoho CRM | ExpressProvisional: price from a third-party source, to be rechecked. | £15£5 a seat × 3, £180 billed yearlyEx VAT |
| 2 | Capsule CRM | StarterProvisional: price from a third-party source, to be rechecked. | £42£14 a seat × 3, £504 billed yearlyVAT not stated |
| Sales-team CRM | |||
| 1 | Zoho CRM | StandardProvisional: price from a third-party source, to be rechecked. | £36£12 a seat × 3, £432 billed yearlyEx VAT |
| 2 | Pipedrive | LiteProvisional: price from a third-party source, to be rechecked. | £42£14 a seat × 3, £504 billed yearlyEx VAT |
| All-in-one platform | |||
| 1 | HubSpot | StarterHubSpot shows Starter as a limited-time offer for new customers against a list price of £18 a seat a month. Provisional: price from a third-party source, to be rechecked. | £21£7 a seat × 3, £252 billed yearlyEx VAT |
| 2 | Salesforce Starter Suite | Starter Suite | £60£20 a seat × 3, £720 billed yearlyVAT not stated |
| Rank | Tool | Cheapest plan that fits | A month (VAT status shown) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Simple CRM | |||
| 1 | Less Annoying CRM | One planNo annual price published, so this uses the monthly price. | US$45US$15 a seat × 3Before tax, UK VAT may be added |
| 2 | Copper | Basic | US$69US$23 a seat × 3, US$828 billed yearlyBefore tax, UK VAT may be added |
| 3 | folk | Standard | US$72US$24 a seat × 3, US$864 billed yearlyBefore tax, UK VAT may be added |
| Sales-team CRM | |||
| 1 | Freshsales | Growth | US$27US$9 a seat × 3, US$324 billed yearlyBefore tax, UK VAT may be added |
| 2 | monday CRM | Basic | US$36US$12 a seat × 3, US$432 billed yearlyBefore tax, UK VAT may be added |
| 3 | Nutshell | Foundation | US$39US$13 a seat × 3, US$468 billed yearlyBefore tax, UK VAT may be added |
| 4 | Insightly | Plus | US$87US$29 a seat × 3, US$1044 billed yearlyBefore tax, UK VAT may be added |
| 5 | Attio | Plus | US$105US$35 a seat × 3, US$1260 billed yearlyBefore tax, UK VAT may be added |
| 6 | Close | EssentialsUses Essentials: Solo allows up to 1 user. | US$105US$35 a seat × 3, US$1260 billed yearlyBefore tax, UK VAT may be added |
Can't calculate reliably (2)
Needs different billing (0)
No tool needs a different billing choice.
Don't meet your must-haves (0)
Every tool meets what you ticked.
How the sums work
- Cost a month = price per seat × seats. Seats are your users, or the plan's minimum when that is higher (monday CRM sells at least 3).
- Which plan. The lowest plan that allows your number of users and has everything you ticked. A plan with a user cap (Close Solo is 1 user, Attio Plus is up to 10) is skipped when your team is bigger.
- Annual billing uses the per-seat price for paying a year up front, shown a month. When a tool publishes no annual price we use its monthly price and say so. Monthly billing only uses monthly prices; a plan sold only annually goes to Needs different billing.
- Must-haves. A feature counts when the pricing page names the plan it comes on. If the site mentions it without a plan, the tool is a possible match: shown under the ranking, not numbered, with a note to check.
- Plan changes. When the plan that fits isn't the entry plan, the row says why, for example "Uses Essentials: Solo allows up to 1 user."
- Billed yearly. On annual billing the row also shows the yearly amount: the monthly figure × 12, from the published per-seat annual price.
- VAT. Each row shows its VAT status as published: Ex VAT, VAT not stated, or for US dollar prices, before tax with UK VAT possibly added. We rank on the published price and never add or remove VAT.
- Can't calculate reliably means a price we need isn't published or wasn't captured, or the tool charges a flat fee without saying how many users it covers.
- Currencies. Pound prices and US dollar prices are never mixed in one ranking and never converted.
- Prices are as published: the vat column says whether the provider states they exclude VAT. Add-ons, onboarding fees and usage charges aren't included.
Sources
- Attio: pricing page, checked 5 November 2026. Before tax, UK VAT may be added.
- Bigin by Zoho CRM: third-party page, checked 5 November 2026. Ex VAT.
- Capsule CRM: third-party page, checked 5 November 2026. VAT not stated.
- Close: pricing page, checked 5 November 2026. Before tax, UK VAT may be added.
- Copper: pricing page, checked 5 November 2026. Before tax, UK VAT may be added.
- folk: pricing page, checked 5 November 2026. Before tax, UK VAT may be added.
- Freshsales: third-party page, pricing page, checked 5 November 2026. Before tax, UK VAT may be added.
- HighLevel: third-party page, checked 5 November 2026. Before tax, UK VAT may be added.
- HubSpot: third-party page, checked 5 November 2026. Ex VAT.
- Insightly: pricing page, checked 5 November 2026. Before tax, UK VAT may be added.
- Keap: pricing page, checked 5 November 2026. Before tax, UK VAT may be added.
- Less Annoying CRM: pricing page, checked 5 November 2026. Before tax, UK VAT may be added.
- monday CRM: pricing page, checked 5 November 2026. Before tax, UK VAT may be added.
- Nutshell: pricing page, checked 5 November 2026. Before tax, UK VAT may be added.
- Pipedrive: third-party page, checked 5 November 2026. Ex VAT.
- Salesforce Starter Suite: pricing page, checked 5 November 2026. VAT not stated.
- Zoho CRM: third-party page, checked 5 November 2026. Ex VAT.