Plans and prices
| Plan | Per seat a month, annual billing | Monthly billing | Users | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | £0 | £0 | Up to 2 | Up to 2 users, 250 contacts |
| Starter | £14 a seat Provisional | £18 a seat Provisional Sources disagreerevenueflow.com gives £17 billed monthly | Not capped on the page | |
| Growth | £27 a seat Provisional | £34 a seat Provisional Sources disagreerevenueflow.com gives £32 billed monthly | Not capped on the page | |
| Advanced | £42 a seat Provisional | £52 a seat Provisional | Not capped on the page | |
| Ultimate | Unknown | Unknown | Not capped on the page | GBP price not captured |
The pricing page we read doesn't say whether prices include VAT.
- Free trial
- 14 days, no card
- Money-back guarantee
- Not stated in our capture
- Demo
- Not stated in our capture
Cost for 3 users
On annual billing, Capsule CRM costs £42 a month for 3 users on Starter (£14 a seat × 3 seats). That's £504 billed yearly. VAT not stated.
What each plan includes
| Feature | Plan | What the page says |
|---|---|---|
| Gmail or Outlook email | Growth and up | “Email Sync (Outlook & Gmail)” |
| Workflow automation | Growth and up | “Workflow Automations” |
| Built-in calling | Not found on the pricing page | |
| More than one pipeline | Growth and up | “5 Sales Pipelines” |
| Meeting booking | Not found on the pricing page | |
| Not found on the pricing page |
Calling and integrations
No built-in calling. 100+ integrations, including Xero, QuickBooks, Zendesk, Mailchimp, Gmail and Office 365; Transpond for marketing.
Who it suits
UK small businesses that want contacts, pipeline and accounting links without complexity. Watch out for: Multiple pipelines and email sync start on Growth. UK sources disagree on monthly prices.
Alternatives in the same group
Bigin by Zoho CRM, Copper, folk, Less Annoying CRM. Compare all or work out your cost.
Head to head
Where these figures come from
- Starter: ukbusinesssoftware.co.uk/capsule-crm-pricing-uk (third-party), checked 5 November 2026. Sources disagree: revenueflow.com gives £17 billed monthly
- Growth: ukbusinesssoftware.co.uk/capsule-crm-pricing-uk (third-party), checked 5 November 2026. Sources disagree: revenueflow.com gives £32 billed monthly
- Advanced: ukbusinesssoftware.co.uk/capsule-crm-pricing-uk (third-party), checked 5 November 2026
- Ultimate: ukbusinesssoftware.co.uk/capsule-crm-pricing-uk (third-party), checked 5 November 2026
Still to confirm:
- GBP prices are from third-party UK guides (ukbusinesssoftware.co.uk, revenueflow.com), which disagree on monthly figures.
Prices change, so confirm on Capsule CRM's site before buying. Spotted something out of date? Email a correction. Are you Capsule CRM? Request a free correction the same way. We don't score or test tools; this page lists published facts only.