Plans and prices
| Plan | Per seat a month, annual billing | Monthly billing | Users | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard | US$24 a seat | US$30 a seat | Not capped on the page | |
| Premium | US$48 a seat | US$60 a seat | Not capped on the page |
The pricing page we read doesn't say whether prices include VAT.
- Free trial
- 2 weeks, no card
- Money-back guarantee
- Not stated in our capture
- Demo
- Not stated in our capture
Cost for 3 users
On annual billing, folk costs US$72 a month for 3 users on Standard (US$24 a seat × 3 seats). That's US$864 billed yearly. Before tax, UK VAT may be added.
What each plan includes
| Feature | Plan | What the page says |
|---|---|---|
| Gmail or Outlook email | Standard and up | “Email, calendar & WhatsApp sync” |
| Workflow automation | Not found on the pricing page | |
| Built-in calling | Not found on the pricing page | |
| More than one pipeline | Not found on the pricing page | |
| Meeting booking | Not found on the pricing page | |
| Standard and up | “Email, calendar & WhatsApp sync” |
Calling and integrations
Phone call recording on Premium. 5,000+ apps through Zapier and Make; LinkedIn extension.
Who it suits
Relationship-led selling. Watch out for: Deals and custom objects start on Premium.
Alternatives in the same group
Bigin by Zoho CRM, Capsule CRM, Copper, Less Annoying CRM. Compare all or work out your cost.
Where these figures come from
- Standard: folk.app/pricing (provider page), checked 5 November 2026
- Premium: folk.app/pricing (provider page), checked 5 November 2026
Prices change, so confirm on folk's site before buying. Spotted something out of date? Email a correction. Are you folk? Request a free correction the same way. We don't score or test tools; this page lists published facts only.