Plans and prices
| Plan | Per seat a month, annual billing | Monthly billing | Users | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | Unknown | US$97 a month, flat Provisional | Not capped on the page | |
| Unlimited | Unknown | US$297 a month, flat Provisional | Not capped on the page |
The pricing page we read doesn't say whether prices include VAT.
- Free trial
- Not captured
- Money-back guarantee
- Not stated in our capture
- Demo
- Not stated in our capture
Cost for 3 users
We can't work this out: Sold as a flat monthly fee, and the number of users included isn't published.
What each plan includes
| Feature | Plan | What the page says |
|---|---|---|
| Gmail or Outlook email | Not found on the pricing page | |
| Workflow automation | Not found on the pricing page | |
| Built-in calling | Not found on the pricing page | |
| More than one pipeline | Not found on the pricing page | |
| Meeting booking | Not found on the pricing page | |
| Not found on the pricing page |
Calling and integrations
Not captured. Not captured.
Who it suits
Marketing agencies. Watch out for: Built for agencies; users included not captured.
Alternatives in the same group
HubSpot, Salesforce Starter Suite, Keap. Compare all or work out your cost.
Where these figures come from
- Starter: help.gohighlevel.com/support/solutions/articles/... (third-party), checked 5 November 2026
- Unlimited: help.gohighlevel.com/support/solutions/articles/... (third-party), checked 5 November 2026
Still to confirm:
- Prices are from HighLevel's affiliate help article, not its pricing page.
- Users included not captured.
Prices change, so confirm on HighLevel's site before buying. Spotted something out of date? Email a correction. Are you HighLevel? Request a free correction the same way. We don't score or test tools; this page lists published facts only.