An independent CRM price guide, run from the UKPrices checked
Home › Pricing pages › Nutshell

Sales-team CRM · pricing, November 2026

Nutshell pricing UK, November 2026

A small-business CRM with chat, forms and email marketing included.

Nutshell showed us prices only in US dollars. We list them as published and don't convert them. They appear in the separate US dollar table.

US$13Entry plan (Foundation), a seat a month, billed yearly. Before tax, UK VAT may be added
US$39Cost for 3 users, a month. Before tax, UK VAT may be added
NoFree plan

Visit Nutshell

Plans and prices

PlanPer seat a month, annual billingMonthly billingUsersNotes
FoundationUS$13 a seatUnknownNot capped on the pageBilling basis of the shown price not confirmed
GrowthUS$25 a seatUnknownNot capped on the page
ProUS$42 a seatUnknownNot capped on the page
BusinessUS$59 a seatUnknownNot capped on the page
EnterpriseUS$79 a seatUnknownNot capped on the page

The pricing page we read doesn't say whether prices include VAT.

Free trial
14 days, no card
Money-back guarantee
Not stated in our capture
Demo
Not stated in our capture

Cost for 3 users

On annual billing, Nutshell costs US$39 a month for 3 users on Foundation (US$13 a seat × 3 seats). That's US$468 billed yearly. Before tax, UK VAT may be added.

What each plan includes

FeaturePlanWhat the page says
Gmail or Outlook emailFoundation and up“Email & calendar sync”
Workflow automationPro and up“Sales automation”
Built-in callingNot found on the pricing page
More than one pipelinePro and up“5 custom pipelines”
Meeting bookingPro and up“Meeting scheduler”
WhatsAppNot found on the pricing page

Calling and integrations

SMS and unified inbox through the Engagement add-on ($16 a user). AI chatbot, forms and landing pages included with every plan.

Who it suits

Small B2B sales teams. Watch out for: Several tiers; check which billing the price is.

Alternatives in the same group

Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, Close, Freshsales, monday CRM, Insightly, Attio. Compare all or work out your cost.

Where these figures come from

Still to confirm:

  • We couldn't confirm whether the shown prices are annual or monthly billing.

Prices change, so confirm on Nutshell's site before buying. Spotted something out of date? Email a correction. Are you Nutshell? Request a free correction the same way. We don't score or test tools; this page lists published facts only.