Plans and prices
| Plan | Per seat a month, annual billing | Monthly billing | Users | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plus | US$29 a seat | Unknown | Not capped on the page | All prices USD, billed annually |
| Professional | US$49 a seat | Unknown | Not capped on the page | |
| Enterprise | US$99 a seat | Unknown | Not capped on the page |
The pricing page we read doesn't say whether prices include VAT.
- Free trial
- 14 days, no card
- Money-back guarantee
- Not stated in our capture
- Demo
- Not stated in our capture
Cost for 3 users
On annual billing, Insightly costs US$87 a month for 3 users on Plus (US$29 a seat × 3 seats). That's US$1044 billed yearly. Before tax, UK VAT may be added.
What each plan includes
| Feature | Plan | What the page says |
|---|---|---|
| Gmail or Outlook email | Not found on the pricing page | |
| Workflow automation | Professional and up | “Workflow automation” |
| Built-in calling | Not found on the pricing page | |
| More than one pipeline | Not found on the pricing page | |
| Meeting booking | Not found on the pricing page | |
| Not found on the pricing page |
Calling and integrations
Not stated. AppConnect.
Who it suits
Teams that hand deals over to projects. Watch out for: Only annual prices are shown.
Alternatives in the same group
Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, Close, Freshsales, monday CRM, Nutshell, Attio. Compare all or work out your cost.
Where these figures come from
- Plus: insightly.com/pricing-plans (provider page), checked 5 November 2026
- Professional: insightly.com/pricing-plans (provider page), checked 5 November 2026
- Enterprise: insightly.com/pricing-plans (provider page), checked 5 November 2026
Prices change, so confirm on Insightly's site before buying. Spotted something out of date? Email a correction. Are you Insightly? Request a free correction the same way. We don't score or test tools; this page lists published facts only.