Plans and prices
| Plan | Per seat a month, annual billing | Monthly billing | Users | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | US$0 | US$0 | Up to 3 | Up to 3 seats |
| Plus | US$35 a seat | US$44 a seat | Up to 10 | Up to 10 seats |
| Pro | US$79 a seat | US$99 a seat | Not capped on the page |
The pricing page we read doesn't say whether prices include VAT.
- Free trial
- Not stated in our capture (free plan available)
- Money-back guarantee
- Not stated in our capture
- Demo
- Not stated in our capture
Cost for 3 users
On annual billing, Attio costs US$105 a month for 3 users on Plus (US$35 a seat × 3 seats). That's US$1260 billed yearly. Before tax, UK VAT may be added.
What each plan includes
| Feature | Plan | What the page says |
|---|---|---|
| Gmail or Outlook email | Free plan and up | “Email and calendar sync 1 account per user” |
| Workflow automation | On the site, plan not stated | “Automations Workflows” |
| Built-in calling | Not found on the pricing page | |
| More than one pipeline | Not found on the pricing page | |
| Meeting booking | Not found on the pricing page | |
| Not found on the pricing page |
Calling and integrations
Call Intelligence on Pro. API, webhooks and an MCP server.
Who it suits
Startups and teams that want custom objects. Watch out for: AI and automations use credits.
Alternatives in the same group
Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, Close, Freshsales, monday CRM, Nutshell, Insightly. Compare all or work out your cost.
Head to head
Where these figures come from
- Plus: attio.com/pricing (provider page), checked 5 November 2026
- Pro: attio.com/pricing (provider page), checked 5 November 2026
Prices change, so confirm on Attio's site before buying. Spotted something out of date? Email a correction. Are you Attio? Request a free correction the same way. We don't score or test tools; this page lists published facts only.