Plans and prices
| Plan | Per seat a month, annual billing | Monthly billing | Users | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lite | £14 a seat Provisional | £24 a seat Provisional | Not capped on the page | |
| Growth | £39 a seat Provisional | £49 a seat Provisional | Not capped on the page | |
| Premium | £59 a seat Provisional | £79 a seat Provisional | Not capped on the page | |
| Ultimate | £79 a seat Provisional | £99 a seat Provisional | Not capped on the page |
Prices are before VAT. The page says: “Please note that our prices are VAT exclusive.”
- Free trial
- 14 days, no card
- Money-back guarantee
- Not stated in our capture
- Demo
- Not stated in our capture
Cost for 3 users
On annual billing, Pipedrive costs £42 a month for 3 users on Lite (£14 a seat × 3 seats). That's £504 billed yearly. Ex VAT.
What each plan includes
| Feature | Plan | What the page says |
|---|---|---|
| Gmail or Outlook email | Growth and up | “Fully sync Gmail, Outlook or your company email.” |
| Workflow automation | Growth and up | “Automate repetitive tasks and complex workflows.” |
| Built-in calling | Not found on the pricing page | |
| More than one pipeline | Not found on the pricing page | |
| Meeting booking | Growth and up | “Let customers pick a meeting time that works for you both” |
| Not found on the pricing page |
Calling and integrations
No dialer on the plans; Lite includes Nova meeting intelligence (call transcripts). Ultimate lists 20% off CloudTalk. 500+ apps including Zapier, Zoom and Lemlist. Add-ons: LeadBooster (chatbot and lead capture), Projects, Campaigns, Web Visitors, Smart Docs.
Who it suits
Small teams that sell through a visual deal pipeline. Watch out for: Several features are paid add-ons on top of the seat price.
Alternatives in the same group
Zoho CRM, Close, Freshsales, monday CRM, Nutshell, Insightly, Attio. Compare all or work out your cost.
Head to head
- HubSpot vs Pipedrive
- Capsule vs Pipedrive
- Pipedrive vs Zoho CRM
- Pipedrive vs Salesforce
- monday CRM vs Pipedrive
- Freshsales vs Pipedrive
- Close vs Pipedrive
Pipedrive alternatives, ranked by cost
Where these figures come from
- Lite: expertsure.com/uk/crm-software/pipedrive-review (third-party), checked 5 November 2026
- Growth: expertsure.com/uk/crm-software/pipedrive-review (third-party), checked 5 November 2026
- Premium: expertsure.com/uk/crm-software/pipedrive-review (third-party), checked 5 November 2026
- Ultimate: expertsure.com/uk/crm-software/pipedrive-review (third-party), checked 5 November 2026
Still to confirm:
- GBP prices are from a third-party UK review (expertsure.com), not read on pipedrive.com from the UK.
Prices change, so confirm on Pipedrive's site before buying. Spotted something out of date? Email a correction. Are you Pipedrive? Request a free correction the same way. We don't score or test tools; this page lists published facts only.