Plans and prices
| Plan | Per seat a month, annual billing | Monthly billing | Users | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | £0 | £0 | Up to 3 | Forever free, for 3 users |
| Standard | £12 a seat Provisional | £16 a seat Provisional | Not capped on the page | |
| Professional | Unknown | Unknown | Not capped on the page | GBP price not captured |
| Enterprise | Unknown | Unknown | Not capped on the page | GBP price not captured |
Prices are before VAT. The page says: “Local taxes may apply.”
- Free trial
- Free trial (length not captured)
- Money-back guarantee
- Not stated in our capture
- Demo
- Not stated in our capture
Cost for 3 users
On annual billing, Zoho CRM costs £36 a month for 3 users on Standard (£12 a seat × 3 seats). That's £432 billed yearly. Ex VAT.
What each plan includes
| Feature | Plan | What the page says |
|---|---|---|
| Gmail or Outlook email | Standard and up | “Gmail and Outlook integration” |
| Workflow automation | Free plan and up | “Workflow automation” |
| Built-in calling | Standard and up | “Built-in calling” |
| More than one pipeline | Standard and up | “Multiple sales pipelines” |
| Meeting booking | Not found on the pricing page | |
| Not found on the pricing page |
Calling and integrations
Built-in calling from Standard. Gmail, Outlook, Slack, Zoom and Teams on Standard; Google Ads on Professional; QuickBooks on Enterprise.
Who it suits
Growing teams that want automation and the wider Zoho suite. Watch out for: Features are spread across editions, so check which one has what you need.
Alternatives in the same group
Pipedrive, Close, Freshsales, monday CRM, Nutshell, Insightly, Attio. Compare all or work out your cost.
Head to head
Zoho CRM alternatives, ranked by cost
Where these figures come from
- Standard: liftup.sh/blog/crm-system-cost-uk (third-party), checked 5 November 2026
- Professional: liftup.sh/blog/crm-system-cost-uk (third-party), checked 5 November 2026
- Enterprise: liftup.sh/blog/crm-system-cost-uk (third-party), checked 5 November 2026
Still to confirm:
- Standard GBP prices are from a third-party UK guide (liftup.sh).
- Professional and Enterprise GBP prices not captured.
Prices change, so confirm on Zoho CRM's site before buying. Spotted something out of date? Email a correction. Are you Zoho CRM? Request a free correction the same way. We don't score or test tools; this page lists published facts only.