Best for, November 2026
Best free CRM UK, November 2026
A free plan is only useful if it covers your team. This lists every free plan we found with its user limit as published, and what the first paid plan costs for 3 users.
| Rank | Tool | Group | First paid plan, 3 users | Free plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Simple CRM | ||||
| 1 | Bigin by Zoho CRM | Simple CRM | £15Express, £5 a seat × 3; £180 billed yearlyEx VAT | Single user, 500 records |
| 2 | Capsule CRM | Simple CRM | £42Starter, £14 a seat × 3; £504 billed yearlyVAT not stated | Up to 2 users, 250 contacts |
| Sales-team CRM | ||||
| 1 | Zoho CRM | Sales-team CRM | £36Standard, £12 a seat × 3; £432 billed yearlyEx VAT | Forever free, for 3 users |
| All-in-one platform | ||||
| 1 | HubSpot | All-in-one platform | £21Starter, £7 a seat × 3; £252 billed yearlyEx VAT | Free tools, up to 2 users |
| 2 | Salesforce Starter Suite | All-in-one platform | £60Starter Suite, £20 a seat × 3; £720 billed yearlyVAT not stated | Free Suite listed at £0; user limit not captured |
| Rank | Tool | Group | First paid plan, 3 users | Free plan |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sales-team CRM | ||||
| 1 | Attio | Sales-team CRM | US$105Plus, US$35 a seat × 3; US$1260 billed yearlyBefore tax, UK VAT may be added | Up to 3 seats |
Ranked by published price only. We don't score or test tools. Prices before VAT, annual billing shown a month. Ranks restart in each product group and for US dollar prices. Methodology.